top of page

The intelligent way
of communication

Use existing data to automate the written communication

Realize the potential in your data 

Eliminate repetitive work and automate your written communication about your data

We define intelligent communication as leaving the repetitive tasks to the robots. Millions of people answer the same questions every day. We at Beratics are working to relieve others of this repetitive work. Our technology enables us to equate a new incoming request with a previous request and generate a personalized response by generating natural language. Our pre-trained models work in several languages at the same time. This means that even if your data is in French, Italian or Spanish, our model will find a similar text in English and automatically generate a suitable answer in English, which can also be seamlessly translated into any language you want. Alternatively, you can provide us with your data in several languages. Our solution will help your company to free your employees from repetitive work, lower labor costs and shorten response times for your customers. We create company-specific solutions based on the same machine learning model. 

How can we use Beratics' technology with our data?

Beratics' technology finds the similar text in dataset and gives the appropriate answer. The appropriate answer is either included in the dataset or is generated by a computer. If your company has to answer similar messages, comments or other written texts every day, then you've come to the right place. We would be happy to tell you how to proceed.

What is the difference between the solution of Beratics and a chatbot?

Our solution is a technology and not a finished product like a chatbot. Our technology powers also many chatbots and is loved by developers. Because, it helps chatbot developers to reduce the training time significantly. Chatbots are an additional channel for website visitors to answer questions or to do something for the visitor. Chatbots are generally developed for customer inquiries and are in the front end. Chatbots have similar benefits to our solution, e.g. automation of communication, elimination of repetitive tasks, etc. Our solution can also be used in customer centers so that customer inquiries are automatically answered via email or other channels or as an aid to human agents. A new employee in the customer center usually needs about 3 months until he / she has completed the first training session. With our solution, this training time reduces and the customer agents has a software to their help 24/7.

Unsere Produkte

MultipleChat Logo

MultipleChat

MultipleChat offers an interface for the users to interact with ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini at the same time. With one MultipleChat subscription you get access to the latest versions of the latest AI Models. Send the same prompt to three models, and continue your conversation with the best model.

Doetti

Doetti

Doetti is an AI-powered language tool that proofreads, paraphrases and translates in 28 languages!

Rechtsschreibprüfung

Rechtschreibprüfung.com is a free version of Doetti.com, and offers similar services through third party AI models.

Unmatched speed. Impeccable reliability.

It takes our customers an average of 10 seconds to create an automatic and personalized reply to a message.

 

Our pre-trained models predict the correct answer with about 92% accuracy. This percentage depends on how large your data is. That is, the larger the database, the better the prediction. We invite you to contact us for a demo based on your data.

We pride ourselves on facts

Beratics is a spin-off from ETH Zurich

Beratics is a company supported by InnoSuise

1M

Inquiries answered by Beratics

3

Countries all over the world

140K CHF

investment

Are You Ready to Accelerate Your Business?

Scale your business with intelligent automation solutions. Collect more data from customer inquiries and optimize your communication channels.

bottom of page

Die intelligente Art
der Kommunikation

Vorhandene Daten nutzen, um die geschriebene Kommunikation zu automatisieren

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial in Ihren Daten aus 

Eliminieren Sie sich wiederholende Arbeiten und automatisieren Sie Ihre schriftliche Kommunikation über Ihre Daten

Wir definieren die intelligente Art der Kommunikation so, dass wir die sich wiederholenden Aufgaben den Robotern überlassen. Jeden Tag beantworten Millionen von Menschen die gleichen Fragen. Wir von Beratics arbeiten daran, anderen diese sich wiederholende Arbeit abzunehmen. Unsere Technologie ermöglicht es uns, eine neu eingehende Anfrage mit einer früheren Anfrage gleichzusetzen und durch die Erzeugung natürlicher Sprache eine personalisierte Antwort zu generieren. Unsere vortrainierten Modelle arbeiten in mehreren Sprachen gleichzeitig. Das heißt, selbst wenn Ihre Daten auf Französisch, Italienisch oder Spanisch sind, findet unser Modell einen ähnlichen Text auf Englisch und generiert automatisch eine passende Antwort auf Englisch, die auch nahtlos in jede von Ihnen gewünschte Sprache übersetzt werden kann. Alternativ können Sie uns Ihre Daten in mehreren Sprachen zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Lösung wird Ihrem Unternehmen helfen, Ihre Mitarbeiter von sich wiederholenden Arbeiten zu befreien, die Arbeitskosten zu senken und die Antwortzeiten für Ihre Kunden zu verkürzen. Wir erstellen unternehmensspezifische Lösungen, die auf demselben maschinellen Lernmodell basieren. 

Wie können wir die Technologie von Beratics mit unseren Daten nutzen?

Die Technologie von Beratics findet den ähnlichen Text in dataset und gibt die passende Antwort. Die passende Antwort ist entweder auch in dataset drinnen oder wird durch Computer erzeugt. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen täglich ähnliche Nachrichten, Kommentare oder sonstige geschriebene Texte beantworten muss, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir erzählen Ihnen gerne weiter, wie es weitergeht.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Lösung von Beratics und Chatbots?

Unsere Lösung ist eine Technologie und kein fertiges Produkt wie ein Chatbot. Beratics ist auch Lösungspartner für Chatbots, um FAQs zu beantworten. Chatbots sind ein zusätzlicher Kanal für Webseitenbesucher, um Fragen zu beantworten oder für den Besucher etwas zu unternehmen. Chatbots sind generell für Kundenanfragen entwickelt und stehen im Frontend. Chatbots erzielen ähnliche Resultate zu unserer Lösung, z.B. Automation der Kommunikation, Elimination der repetitiven Aufgaben usw. Unsere Lösung kann man aber auch in Kundenzentren einsetzen, damit die Kundenanfragen via Email oder andere Kanäle automatisch beantwortet werden oder als Hilfe zu Human-Agenten. Ein neuer Angestellter im Kundenzentrum benötigt in der Regel etwa 3 Monate, bis er/sie die erste Training hinter sich hat. Durch unsere Lösung reduziert die Training-Zeit und Kundenagenten hat ein Software zur Hilfe 24/7.

Unerreichte Geschwindigkeit. Tadellose Zuverlässigkeit.

Unsere Kunden benötigen im Durchschnitt 10 Sekunden, um eine automatische und personalisierte Antwort auf eine Nachricht zu erstellen.

 

Unsere vorab trainierten Modelle sagen mit etwa 92 % Genauigkeit die richtige Antwort voraus. Dieser Prozentsatz hängt davon ab, wie umfangreich Ihre Daten sind. Das heißt, je größer die Datenbank ist, desto besser ist die Vorhersage. Wir laden Sie ein, uns für eine Demo auf der Grundlage Ihrer Daten zu kontaktieren.

Wir sind stolz auf Fakten

Beratics ist ein Spinoff der ETH Zürich

Beratics ist ein von InnoSuise unterstütztes Unternehmen

1M

Anfragen durch Beratics beantwortet

3

Länder auf der ganzen Welt

140K CHF

Investition

Unsere Partner

talkwalker.jpeg
Microsoft-Partner-Logo.jpeg

Are You Ready to Accelerate Your Business?

Skalieren Sie Ihr Geschäft mit intelligenten Automatisierungslösungen. Erfassen Sie mehr Daten aus Kundenanfragen und optimieren Sie Ihre Kommunikationskanäle.