top of page

our mission

Beratics has set itself the task of eliminating repetitive work and making your workforce available for creative work. We use the most modern technologies and our innovations. This helps us achieve high quality results while automations are profitable as an investment.

Our story

Beratics began as an idea at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich (ETH Zurich). Our work on optimization algorithms paved the way for innovation.  

 

Human work has changed dramatically over the course of history. While 96% of the population were farmers at the beginning of the 19th century, today this value is between 3-10%. Although fewer people work in agriculture, much more is produced. This result was achieved by defining the tasks of the repetitive work and developing machines for that work. Although mankind has achieved a lot during this time, the basic parameters for automation have not changed. Today at Beratics we automate the most expensive of all forms of work: the intelligent solution of other problems based on existing data.

Beratics' innovation lies in the processing and generation of natural language. Our model finds similar texts in the database and gives the corresponding values in each column. Our model also finds cross-language similarities, ie you can search for a text in English and find a similar text in German.

 

We use our innovation in chatbots, when answering FAQs, when searching for paragraphs in long documents, to prevent plagiarism and for information management software.

Innovation for everyone

bottom of page

Unsere Mission

Beratics hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, repetitive Arbeiten zu eliminieren und Ihre Arbeitskräfte für kreative Arbeit verfügbar zu machen. Dabei setzen wir modernste Technologien und unsere Innovationen ein. Dies hilft uns, qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse zu erzielen, während Automatisierungen als Investition rentabel sind.

Unsere Story

Beratics begann als Idee an der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule in Zürich ( ETH Zürich). Unsere Arbeit an Optimierungsalgorithmen ebnete den Weg für Innovationen. 

 

Die menschliche Arbeit hat sich im Laufe der Geschichte stark gewandelt. Während zu Beginn des 19. Jahrhunderts 96% der Menschen Landwirte waren, liegt dieser Wert heute zwischen 3-10%. Obwohl weniger Menschen in der Landwirtschaft arbeiten, wird viel mehr produziert. Dieses Ergebnis wurde erreicht, indem man die Aufgaben der sich wiederholenden Arbeiten definierte und Maschinen für diese Arbeiten entwickelte. Obwohl die Menschheit in dieser Zeit viel erreicht hat, haben sich die grundlegenden Parameter für die Automatisierung nicht geändert. Heutzutage automatisieren wir bei Beratics die teuerste aller Arbeitsformen: die intelligente Lösung anderer Probleme auf der Grundlage vorhandener Daten.

Die Innovation von Beratics liegt im Bereich der Verarbeitung und Generierung natürlicher Sprache. Unser Modell findet ähnliche Texte in der Datenbank und gibt die entsprechenden Werte in jeder Spalte an. Unser Modell findet auch sprachübergreifende Ähnlichkeiten, d. h. Sie können einen Text auf Englisch suchen und einen ähnlichen Text auf Deutsch finden.

 

Wir verwenden unsere Innovation in Chatbots, bei der Beantwortung von FAQs, bei der Suche nach Absätzen in langen Dokumenten, zur Vermeidung von Plagiaten und für Informationsmanagement-Software.

Innovation für alle